Office on Aging Advisory Council

Contact: Rebecca Ferguson
98 Market Street, Salem, NJ 08079
856-339-8622 or 856-451-207 ext, 8622
FAX: 856-339-9268

Established by Resolution 74-87 with appointed members
Resolution 75-140 amending terms to begin Jan. 1st of year of Appointment & Expire 12-31
Resolution 95-112 expanded Council to 18 members

Read the Salem County Office On Aging Senior Scoop Newsletter


Director of Health and Human Services: Rita Shade

Sarah Bailey (2020)
Joyce Rupp (2018)
Deborah Covey (2019)
Pat Craven (2019)
Glen Donelson, Chairman (2020)
Kenneth Johnson, Vice Chairman (2017)
Pat Kellmyer (2018)
Julie McCoy (2021)
Dottie Robinson (2018)
Bishop Eszekial Rolle, Sr. (2017)
Jose Sanchez (2021)
Joan Hassler (2018)
Harvey Saunders (2021)
Janice Lombardo (2019)
Lou Pizzarello (2019)
Gloria Marks (2020)
Anna Jean Kuhl (2020)

Ex-Officio Members:
Rita Shade
Rebecca  Ferguson

County Commissioner Liaisons: Mickey Ostrum and Lee Ware (Alternate)

Meetings: TBA

Location: TBA

English English Español Español