Youth Services Commission

Inter Agency Council
98 Market Street
Salem, NJ 08079
YSC / COC Coordinator, Karen Prigger
856-935-7510 X8314
Fax 856-935-7747

Resolution 86-130 (N.J.S.A. 2A:4A-91) requires the Board of Freeholders to establish the Citizens Advisory Committee for assistance in submitting a comprehensive plan for Youth Services to the Commissioner of the Department of Human Services

Meeting Schedule

Meetings held at St. John’s Episcopal Church Parish Hall, 76 Market Street, Salem, NJ

Planning Document

CHAIRPERSON Judy Secchiutti, DCP&P Manager

VICE CHAIRPERSON Glen Donelson, President/CEO Mid-Atlantic States Career & Education Center

YSC / COC Coordinator, Karen Prigger
856-935-7510 X8314| Fax 856-769-4667

Commission Members (all terms expire 12/31/14)

Judge Benjamin TelseyPresiding Judge of Salem County Family Court Voting Member
Patricia BaitingerSupr. Court Services (Juv. Probation) Voting Member
Ed RiveraPre-Release Super.
JJC/YSC State Liaison
Non-Voting Member
Raymond BoldenDirector Inter-Agency of Human ServicesVoting Member
Peggy NicolosiCounty Super. of SchoolsVoting Member
Dara RuizWorkforce Investment BoardVoting Member
Gabrielle HallPublic DefenderVoting Member
Lois DiamondChief Probation OfficerVoting Member
Glen DonelsonSchool-to-Work InitiativeVoting Member
Kelly JohnstonAsst. Family Division ManagerVoting Member
Lorraine GreenDirector, Vo-Tech School Based Youth ServicesVoting Member
Ron Hudak Care Management Org./ C.G.S. Family Partnership, Inc.Voting Member
John T. LenahanSalem County ProsecutorVoting Member
Vern LindenmuthInterested PersonVoting Member
Karen PriggerYSC / COC CoordinatorNon-Voting Member
Charles M. Miller, IIISheriffVoting Member
Nicki BotsfordHealthcare CommonsVoting Member
Judy SecchiuttiDYFS OfficeVoting Member
Chief Allan CummingsPennsville Police DepartmentVoting Member
Nicole StembergerRobins Nest, Inc.Voting Member
John SwainSpecial Services School DistrictVoting Member
Margaret VaughanAlcoholism/Drug Abuse DirectorVoting Member
James WhittRanch HopeVoting Member
Greg WolfCourt Services SupervisorVoting Member
Dr. Kathleen SpinosiCounty Mental Health DirectorVoting Member
Chief John PeluraSalem City Police DepartmentVoting Member
Julie A. ActonFreeholder Director, Highest County Elected OfficialNon-Voting Member

Salem County Continuum of Care
Consolidated Application renewal for entities that previously received funding:
HMFA State HMIS Lead and Salem County Leased Apartments/Homes Programs.