Tourism Advisory Council

Coordinator of Cultural Affairs & Tourism Information Services
Kathy Mills
94 Market Street, Salem, NJ 08079
Phone: 935-7510 Ext.8384

Rebecca Gower Call, Salem (2014)

Vice Chair:
Kirsten Engstrom, Woodstown (2016)

Curt Harker, Salem (2016)

Tourism Advisory Council Members:
Helen Keating, Pedricktown (2016)
Joan Melino, Woodstown (2014)
Maggie Vaughan, Hancocks Bridge (2014)
Heather Yelle, Pittsgrove (2016)
Andrea Godshall, Woodstown (2016)
Anthony Melita, Pennsville (2016)
Suzanne Zigo, Pilesgrove (2016)

Ben Laury – Freeholder Liaison
Lee Ware – Freeholder Liaison

Visit to learn more about Salem County’s many historic sites, natural wonders and diverse culture.

Facebook Page Salem County Government