Advisory Council Office for Disability Services

Contact: Kathy Massey
98 Market Street, Salem, NJ 08079
856-935-7510 x8316 or x8311 or x8598
FAX 856-935-2501

Frank Hentz  Chairperson
Brenda O’Donald, Vice Chairperson
Carey Bergholz, Secretary
Shirlee Manahan
Sim Thomas
Ellen Pompper
Mary Blithe
David Downs, Sr.
Dan Galey
Rita Shade, Director
Kathleen Spinosi, Mental Health Board
Robert J. Vanderslice, Freeholder Liaison

Held first Tuesday, Bi-Monthly (odd months), 4:30 p.m. Ware Building, Pilesgrove

Outside Links of interest:
Salem County Interagency Council
NJ Division of Disability Services
Microsoft Accessibility