Economic Development Council

The Salem County Economic Development Council is a group of business leaders, educators, government officials, and agriculturalists committed to moving Salem County in the right direction. It works in conjunction with the Salem County Improvement Authority.

Salem County Contact:
Kathleen Mills
856-935-7510 ext. 8384

Other members of the Economic Development Council:

Chairman: Brian Cowan

Vice Chair: Susan Coan

Secretary: Kathy Mills

Brian Cowan
2015 Chair-22 Ferry Rd.; Pennsville, NJ  08070

Susan Coan
2015 Vice Chair-5 Collins Drive, Carneys Point, NJ  08069

Joan Baillie
Salem Community College
460 Hollywood Avenue; Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Joe Delmar
116 Saratoga Lane; Swedesboro, NJ  08085
Phone: 856-339-1934

Joe DiNicola
381 South Golfwood Avenue; Carneys Point, NJ 08069-2833
Phone: 856-299-0281
Fax: 856-299-0268

Scott Donnini
119 Sharptown-Auburn Road; Pilesgrove, NJ 08098

Lou Joyce
23 Commissioners Pike; Alloway, NJ 08001
Phone: 609-501-6388

Robert McDade
148 Riviera Drive; Pennsville, NJ 08070

Brian Porch
63 Pennsville-Pedricktown Rd; Pedricktown, NJ 08067

John Swain
13 South Main St.; Woodstown, NJ   08098

Cordy Taylor
41 East Mill Street; Pedricktown, NJ 08067

Kathy Mills – Staff
94 Market Street; Salem, NJ 08079
Phone: 856-935-7510  x8384

Freeholder Liaison:
Robert Vanderslice
94 Market Street; Salem, NJ  08079
Alternates: Julie Acton & Beth Timberman

Just as the Salem County Board of Chosen Freeholders is dedicated to being “Open to the Public”, The Salem County Economic Development Council is enthusiastic about being “Open for Business”.


Economic Development Documents

(provided courtesy of the Salem County Improvement Authority)